Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2020

9th September – 15th December

Half Term

Thursday 22nd October – Friday 30th October

Christmas Break

16th December – 5th January

Lent Term 2021

6th January – 25th March

Half Term

15th February – 19th February

Easter Break

26th March – 13th April

Summer Term 2021

14th April – 6th July

Half Term

31st May – 4th June

Summer Break

Michaelmas Term 2021

8th September – 9th December

Half Term

Thursday 21st October – Friday 29th October

Christmas Break

Friday 10th December – Wednesday 5th January

Lent Term 2022

Thursday 6th January – Thursday 31st March

Half Term

Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February

Easter Break

Friday 1st April – Wednesday 20th April

Summer Term 2022

Thursday 21st April – Thursday 7th July

Half Term

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Summer Break

Friday 8th July.