Term Dates

Information about the term dates for year 2018/19

Michaelmas Term 2018/19:  

Wednesday 5th September 2018 – Thursday 13th December 2018  

* Start Dates for Nurseries and Pre-Prepdownload

Half Term:

Thursday 18th October 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018

 

Christmas Break:  Friday 14th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019:  

Monday 7th January 2019 – Wednesday 3rd April 2019 

Half Term: 

Monday 18th February 2019  – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Easter Break:  Thursday 4th 2019 – Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019: 

Wednesday 24th April 2019 – Thursday 4th July 2019 

Half Term:  

Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019 

 

Summer Break:  Friday 5th July 2019 – Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

Academic Year 2019 – 2020:

Michaelmas Term 2019:  Wednesday 4th September