Term Dates

 

 


Term Dates 2016/17

 

Lent Term:

Tuesday 10th January 2017 – Friday 31st March 2017

Half Term: 

Monday 13th February 2017 – Friday 17th February 2017 

 

Summer Term: 

Wednesday 19th April 2017 – Friday 7th July 2017

Half Term: 

Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017 

 

Michaelmas Term:  

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Thursday 14 December 2017 

Half Term:

Friday 20th October 2017 – Monday 30th October 2017 

 

Christmas Break:  Thursday 14th December 2017 – Friday 5th January 2018

 

Lent Term:  

Monday 8th January 2018 – Wednesday 28th March 2018 

Half Term: 

Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018 

 

Easter Break:  Thursday 29th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018 

 

Summer Term: 

Monday 16th April 2018 – Thursday 5th July 2018 

Half Term:  

Monday 28th May 2018 – Friday 1st June 2018